Monday, December 12, 2011

Holiday Sketch Sale!!!

It's on! Space is already filling up, so if you're interested, drop us a line! We'd love to work something up for you for the holiday season. All listed rates are for full color pieces.

Holiday Rates:

5x5: $10
9.5 x 4: $15
8.5 x 11 - 9 x 12: $25.00
anything bigger or on stretched out canvas: $60

Friday, October 7, 2011

Wasted On The Young

A few pages from a short I did with my buddy Steve for a new anthology title. Will post more info on it shortly, just wanted to get the work up here for now.

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Women of Wonder 2011

My other two entries. They purty :)

For Mike

It's been making the rounds, but if you haven't heard about Mike losing his Superman collection, read up on it here

Contribute if you can. Here's what I'm sending off to the guy:

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Monday, September 5, 2011

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Layla Miller

So here's the first of three Women of Wonder 2011 pieces I'm entering this year. Pretty happy with how she turned out...

Monday, August 29, 2011

The Wedding Guest Book

Recently completed this as a freelance project for a great client, never got around to posting it up. So here you go!

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Monday, August 8, 2011

Friday, August 5, 2011

Order some comics!

By Mike Murphy and Sergio Calvet
110 pages $13

By all of Chibi Comics
16 pages, quarterly $2

Our latest and greatest, just waiting for you to order them!


Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Friday, July 29, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Monday, July 25, 2011

Monday, May 9, 2011


It's up for sale in our store:

Would you kindly order a copy?

In other news, now that we're almost caught up with deadlines, expect to see fresh work posted here and the other Chibi sites shortly.

Thanks, and keep spreading the word!

Thursday, April 28, 2011

FCBD 2011

Update time, everyone!

For the third year in a row, Celina and Mike are going to be signing at Cosmic Monkey Comics in Portland on Free Comic Book Day (Saturday, May 7th)!

Stop by, say hello, and get a free sketch from either of them. They'll have copies of Voltage Book 2: The Coloring Book for free- a great FCBD title (Chibi Comics is for the kids), and the next installment in Celina's Voltage epic. Celina and Mike will also be selling other titles for half-off, including Ashcan no.1, Chibi's new quarterly anthology series, and Samurai and Dinosaurs, Chibi's latest ogn.

Ashcan retails for $2, and will be sold for just $1!!! Samurai and Dinosaurs retails for $12.95, and will be sold for just $5. That's five bucks for a 110-page graphic novel!

Signing hours will be from 10am to 2pm, and when Mike and Celina are out of books, that's it- so get there early and grab your copies. See you there!

Sunday, March 20, 2011


The new official Chibi Comics site.

Stop by, read up on us, and then order a few books, would you kindly?

Thursday, March 17, 2011

20 Hours Left!

Celina's got less than a day to go, and she's half-way there. I know it's going to take a miracle, but please- do whatever you can. Now's the time. Contribute, spread the word, whatever. It all counts. Thanks, everyone.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Last Chance to Help

We've got a long way to go, and not much time left. If you were thinking of contributing, now would be the time.

Monday, March 7, 2011

Kickstarter- A call to arms for Celina!

Go there.

Help her out.

It's for a great cause.

We're running low on time, but I think it's still a possibility.

Thanks, everyone. It means a lot.